Friday 14th October

Omar

Friday 25th March

Popes of Chillitown

Thursday 24th February

The Celtic Social Club

More Gigs

Thursday 3rd February

Manik MC

Thursday 24th February

The Celtic Social Club

Friday 25th March

Popes of Chillitown

Wednesday 30th March

Jon and Roy

Thursday 7th April

Laura Stevenson

Saturday 9th April

A Band Called Malice

Sunday 10th April

The Kilkennys

Friday 15th April

Lindisfarne

Saturday 16th April

The Smiths Ltd

Wednesday 20th April

Eric Steckel