Saturday 28th November

Niall McNamee

Saturday 12th December

Joshua Burnside

Friday 19th February

Andy Jordan

Thursday 25th February

Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele

Friday 5th March

The Rollin’ Stoned

Saturday 6th March

Bootleg Boss

Friday 12th March

Noasis

Saturday 27th March

My Winehouse

Wednesday 31st March

The Wandering Hearts

Saturday 17th April

A Band Called Malice

Thursday 29th April

Daoirí Farrell

Saturday 1st May

The Fureys

Saturday 8th May

Lindisfarne

Sunday 9th May

Nick Lowe

Monday 10th May

Nick Lowe

Tuesday 11th May

Nick Lowe

Saturday 26th June

Kanda Bongo Man

Friday 10th September

Fischer-Z

Friday 8th October

Tom Robinson

Thursday 14th October

Marc Broussard

Friday 15th October

Marc Broussard

Friday 22nd October

Tom Robinson