Saturday 22nd February

The Polecats + Kopy Katz

Saturday 29th February

Romeo’s Daughter

Saturday 7th March

Letz Zep

Friday 13th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Saturday 14th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Thursday 19th March

Stu Larsen

Friday 20th March

Kanda Bongo Man

Saturday 21st March

Lindisfarne

Thursday 26th March

Fischer-Z

Friday 27th March

Luka Bloom

Saturday 28th March

The Rollin’ Stoned

Wednesday 1st April

Daoirí Farrell

Thursday 2nd April

Ferocious Dog

Friday 3rd April

Rizha

Saturday 4th April

My Winehouse

Friday 10th April

The Hollywood Brats

Saturday 11th April

The Hollywood Brats

Thursday 16th April SOLD OUT

The Wandering Hearts

Saturday 18th April

Bootleg Boss

Sunday 26th April

Brass Funkeys

Thursday 30th April

The Fureys

Tuesday 5th May

Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele

Friday 8th May

The Bon Jovi Experience

Friday 15th May

Andy Jordan

Sunday 31st May SOLD OUT

Nick Lowe

Monday 1st June SOLD OUT

Nick Lowe

Monday 5th October

Marc Broussard

Tuesday 6th October

Marc Broussard

Saturday 7th November

Harry Manx