Saturday 25th January

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown

Saturday 15th February

Rosie Flores

Saturday 22nd February

The Polecats

Saturday 29th February

Romeo’s Daughter

Saturday 7th March

Letz Zep

Friday 13th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Saturday 14th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Thursday 19th March

Stu Larsen

Friday 20th March

Kanda Bongo Man

Saturday 21st March

Lindisfarne

Thursday 26th March

Fischer-Z

Friday 27th March

Luka Bloom

Saturday 28th March

The Rollin’ Stoned

Wednesday 1st April

Daoirí Farrell

Thursday 2nd April

Ferocious Dog

Saturday 4th April

My Winehouse

Friday 10th April

The Hollywood Brats

Saturday 11th April

The Hollywood Brats

Thursday 16th April

The Wandering Hearts

Saturday 18th April

Bootleg Boss

Sunday 26th April

Brass Funkeys

Thursday 30th April

The Fureys

Friday 8th May

The Bon Jovi Experience