Saturday 27th March

My Winehouse

Wednesday 31st March

The Wandering Hearts

Saturday 8th May

Lindisfarne

Sunday 9th May

Nick Lowe

Monday 10th May

Nick Lowe

Tuesday 11th May

Nick Lowe

Saturday 26th June

Kanda Bongo Man

Friday 2nd July

Noasis

Friday 10th September

Fischer-Z

Saturday 25th September

Bootleg Boss

Saturday 2nd October

Andy Jordan

Friday 8th October

Tom Robinson

Thursday 14th October

Marc Broussard

Friday 15th October

Marc Broussard

Friday 22nd October

Tom Robinson

Sunday 14th November

Daoirí Farrell

Saturday 27th November

The Rollin’ Stoned

Saturday 9th April

A Band Called Malice

Friday 22nd April

Luka Bloom

Monday 2nd May

The Fureys