Saturday 2nd October

Andy Jordan

Sunday 3rd October SOLD OUT

Nick Lowe

Monday 4th October SOLD OUT

Nick Lowe

Tuesday 5th October SOLD OUT

Nick Lowe

Friday 8th October

Kanda Bongo Man

Tuesday 12th October

Al Stewart

Wednesday 20th October

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Friday 22nd October

Tom Robinson

Friday 29th October SOLD OUT

Nick Lowe

Saturday 30th October

Alexis Kings

Sunday 31st October

Nick Lowe

Thursday 4th November

Band of Friends

Friday 5th November

Jon Allen & The Luna Kings

Sunday 7th November

Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys

Sunday 14th November

Daoirí Farrell

Sunday 21st November

The Kilkennys

Friday 26th November

The Flow 21

Saturday 27th November

The Rollin’ Stoned

Saturday 4th December

Harry Marshall

Sunday 13th March

The South

Thursday 24th March

Jack and the Weatherman

Wednesday 30th March

Jon and Roy

Thursday 7th April

Laura Stevenson

Saturday 9th April

A Band Called Malice

Saturday 16th April

The Smiths Ltd

Wednesday 20th April

Eric Steckel

Friday 22nd April

Luka Bloom

Monday 2nd May

The Fureys

Saturday 21st May

The Bon Jovi Experience

Wednesday 5th October

Marc Broussard

Thursday 6th October

Marc Broussard